Circuit Ministers


Bedfordshire, Essex & Hertfordshire District 34

Rev. Dr. David Chapman                Chair of the District

Chelmsford Methodist Circuit 34/09


Rev. Mark Pengelly                        Presbyter Circuit Superintendent 

Rev. Barry Allen                              Presbyter (Maldon Section)

Rev. Sue King                                  Presbyter (Halstead)

Ramona Samuel                             Deacon (Chelmsford Section)

Heather Simmons                          Student Presbyter 

Authorised Ministers

Rev. Caroline Brown       (C of E)      St Augustines, Springfield

Rev Carol Ball                   (C of E)     South Woodham Ferrerrs

Rev. Roman Kukiewicz    (C of E)     Great Notley

Rev. Rachel Prior              (C of E)     Great Notley 

Rev. John Prothero          (Baptist)   Christ Church Coggeshall (Will retire Sept 21)

Rev. David Sebley             (URC)       Christ Church Braintree/Great Notley

 Printable Version
Lay Workers
Lay Workers

This church website is powered by Church Edit